Velkommen

Våre Tillitsvalgte

22.09.18 - Skrevet av: Ann Therece Jørgensen
Våre Tillitsvalgte

Navn Crew Rigg Verv E-mail Mob
Arne O. Tellefsen 1 Arctic TV arne.tellefsen@deepwater.com 907 78 963
Jan Olav Døvik 2 Arctic TV  jan.dovik@deepwater.com 916 06 929
Geir Arne Haugland 3 Arctic TV  geir.haugland@deepwater.com 976 70 344
Are Godøy 3 Arctic TV are.godoy@deepwater.com 916 45 146
Bjørn P. Krakereid 4 Arctic TV  bjorn.krakereid@deepwater.com 958 81 513
Patrick Ørsal 5 Arctic TV p98880400@yahoo.no 988 80 400
Geir Thingvald 6 Arctic TV geir.thingvald@deepwater.com 473 91 705
Levy Oen 6 Arctic HTV levy.oen@deepwater.com 900 83 029
Navn Crew Rigg Verv E-mail Mob
  1 Barents      
 Bjørn Rønning  2 Barents     980 76 423
  3 Barents      
  4 Barents      
  5 Barents      
  6 Barents      
Navn Crew Rigg Verv E-mail Mob
  1 TO Norge      
  2 TO Norge      
  3 TO Norge      
  4 TO Norge      
  5 TO Norge      
  6 TO Norge      
Navn Crew Rigg Verv E-mail Mob
Ann Therece Jørgensen 1 Spitsbergen TV Ann.Jorgensen@deepwater.com 450 38 588
Per Trygve Austarheim 2 Spitsbergen TV trygveper@gmail.com 926 34 423
Keneth Skimmeland 3 Spitsbergen TV kenneth.skimmeland@deepwater.com
915 64 386
 Nils Dag Virum 4 Spitsbergen TV  dag_virum@msn.com 990 02 455
  5 Spitsbergen TV    
 Håkon Broadhurst 6 Spitsbergen HTV  hakon.broadhurst@deepwater.com 971 92 539
Navn Crew Rigg Verv E-mail Mob
  1   TV    
  2  
TV    
  3   TV     
  4   TV    
  5   TV    

 

6  
TV